Coaches

2019 – 2020 Pascack Valley Coaches

Fall Season - August through November

Boys Soccer    
Head Coach Luciano Cofrancesco lcofrancesco@pascack.org
Assistant Al Coleman acoleman@pascack.org
Assistant Ron Villone rvillone@pascack.org
Cheerleading    
Head Coach Kacey Terzini kterzini@cboek12.org
Assistant Christine Martinez  
Cross Country    
Head Coach John Murtaugh
jmurtaugh@pascack.org
Assistant Russ Grier
rgrier@pascack.org
Assistant Brian Koch bkoch@pascack.org
Dance Team    
Head Coach Dena Noone denacoach@verizon.net
Assistant Valerie Desantis  
Assistant Elexis Frank  
Football    
Head Coach Len Cusumano lcusumano@pascack.org
Assistant Justin Balsano 

Assistant JJ Moran
jmoran@pascack.org
Assistant Bill Lynn wlynn@pascack.org
Assistant Chris Guinta cguinta@pascack.org
Assistant Adam Preciado  
Assistant
Assistant
Tyler Johnson
Brendan Morrissey
 
Girls Soccer    
Head Coach Amy Lombardo alombardo@pascack.org
Assistant Ken DelSanto
kdelsanto@pascack.org
Assistant Dana Corasaniti dcorasaniti@pascack.org
Girls Tennis    
Head Coach Tom Gallione tgallione@pascack.org
Assistant Casey Gotliffe cgotliffe@pascack.org
Gymnastics    
Head Coach Alison Petaccia apetaccia@pascack.org
Assistant Emma Trentacosti 
Volleyball    
Head Coach Katlyn Lewis
klewis@pascack.org
Assistant Andrew Lewis
alewis@pascack.org
Assistant Lauren Bacsik lbacsik@pascack.org
Winter Season - November through March
Bowling    
Head Coach Judy Lucia jlucia@pascack.org
Boys Basketball    
Head Coach Al Coleman acoleman@pascack.org
Assistant Ron Villone rvillone@pascack.org
Assistant Brian Koch bkoch@pascack.org
Cheerleading    
Head Coach Kacey Terzini kterzini@cboek.org
Dance Team    
Head Coach Dena Noone denacoach@verizon.net
Assistant Valerie Desantis  
Assistant Elexis Frank  
Girls Basketball    
Head Coach Jeff Jasper jjasper@pascack.org
Assistant James Cleary
jcleary@pascack.org
Assistant Justin Jasper
 
Ice Hockey    
Head Coach

Assistant

Swimming    
Head Coach Courtney Farrell cfarrell@pascack.org
Assistant

Winter Track    
Head Coach Anthony Judilla
ajudilla@pascack.org
Assistant John Murtaugh jmurtaugh@pascack.org
Wrestling    
Head Coach Tom Gallione tgallione@pascack.org
Assistant Dan Murtaugh  
Assistant Frank Cagnina
 
Spring Season - March through June
Baseball    
Head Coach Will Lynch wlynch@pascack.org
Assistant Rick Attanasio rattanasio@pascack.org
Assistant
Assistant
Tom Gallione
JJ Moran
tgallione@pascack.org
jmoran@pascack.org
Boys Lacrosse
 
Head Coach Craig Buckley cbuckley@pascack.org
Assistant Matt Will mwill@pascack.org
Assistant Len Cusumano lcusumano@pascack.org
Assistant Michael Holl
Boys Tennis    
Head Coach Ken DelSanto kdelsanto@pascack.org
Assistant Casey Gotliffe
cgotliffe@pascack.org
Girls Lacrosse    
Head Coach Melissa Velez mvelez@pascack.org
Assistant Tyler Johnson  
Assistant Jenn Bauer  
Assistant Jenn Maione
Golf    
Head Coach Brian Koch bkoch@pascack.org
Assistant Al Coleman acoleman@pascack.org
Softball    
Head Coach Lauren Bacsik lbacsik@pascack.org
Assistant Judy Lucia  jlucia@pascack.org
Assistant Bill Lynn wlynn@pascack.org
Assistant Rebecca Monagas
Spring Track and Field    
Head Coach Al Cann acann@pascack.org
Assistant John Murtaugh jmurtaugh@pascack.org
Assistant Russ Grier rgrier@pascack.org
Assistant Luciano Cofrancesco lcofrancesco@pascack.org
Assistant Bill VanKersen wvankersen@pascack.org
Assistant Anthony Judilla  ajudilla@pascack.org
     

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.