Guidance & Counseling Services

Important: With schools closed due to the pandemic, students seeking working papers need to click here to download a PDF for complete directions on how to obtain and process their working papers.

Welcome to the Pascack Valley Guidance Department

 
 
Phone number: 201-358-7060, ext. 24009/24008     
Fax number:  201-263-0019
  Follow us on Twitter @PHPV_Counselor

PVHS Summer 2020 Schedule

Illustration Of A Flag Of The United States.png

School Counselors will be available over the summer. To schedule an appointment,
please reach out to your child's counselor via email. Thank you.

Counselor Contact Information:

Dr. Frank Andrisani - fandrisani@pascack.org
Ms. MaryJo Callanan - mcallanan@pascack.org
Ms. Stephanie DiStasi - sdistasi@pascack.org
Mr. Jordan Kapp - jkapp@pascack.org
Ms. Jennifer Kuo - jkuo@pascack.org
Ms. Lemma Taha - ltaha@pascack.org
Ms. Christie Rossig, SAC - crossig@pascack.org
Dr. Steve Myers, SFRL - smyers@pascack.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.