2019 AP Scholars

2019 AP Scholars
Photo: The Class of 2020 AP Scholars have been announced.
Congratulations to the Pascack Valley Class of 2020 AP Scholars.

The following students were named AP Scholars.
Ellen An, Alexander Belgiovine, Glendon Chin, Jonathan Fan, Gillian Feder, Kathleen Gifford, Kelsey Hagen, Melissa Jennings, Olivia Jones, Rachel Lee, Tanner Marshall, Edward Mercurio, Miranda Rack, Oren Roznitsky, Ashley Shaaf, Meredith Tipping, Isabella Tjan.

Pascack Valley is incredibly proud of the academic achievement of our student scholars.

Photo: PVHS AP Scholars pictured with Principal Thomas DeMaio

Photo: (Top row left to right) Edward Mercurio, Ashley Shaaf, Melissa Jennings, Olivia Jones, Alexander Belgiovine, Oren Roznitsky, Tanner Marshall, Glendon Chin, Jonathan Fan, Principal Thomas DeMaio. (Bottom row left to right) Rachel Lee, Kelsey Hagen, Meredith Tipping, Miranda Rack, Kathleen Gifford, Ellen An.
Not pictured:  Gillian Feder, Isabella Tjan
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.