Guidance & Counseling Services

Welcome to the Pascack Valley Guidance Department

 
 
Phone number: 201-358-7060, ext. 24009/24008     
Fax number:  201-263-0019
  Follow us on Twitter @PHPV_Counselor

Illustration Of A Flag Of The United States.png

Counselor Contact Information:

Dr. Frank Andrisani - fandrisani@pascack.org
Ms. MaryJo Callanan - mcallanan@pascack.org
Ms. Stephanie DiStasi - sdistasi@pascack.org
Mr. Jordan Kapp - jkapp@pascack.org
Ms. Jennifer Kuo - jkuo@pascack.org
Ms. Maggie Ely - mely@pascack.org 
Ms. Christie Rossig, SAC - crossig@pascack.org
Ms. Joanna Katz - jkatz@pascack.org 

SUMMER HOURS:  
Monday - Thursday, 8 am to 3:30 pm
Friday - 8 am to 12 noon
Beginning Monday, June 21, 2021

Counselors have limited availability over the summer months.
To schedule an appointment with your counselor, please email your counselor directly. 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.