Guidance Staff

District Supervisor of Guidance:

Dr. Sean Struncis

 

sstruncis@pascack.org

School Counselors:

 

Dr.   Frank Andrisani

fandrisani@pascack.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Callanan

mcallanan@pascack.org

Mrs. Stephanie DiStasi

sdistasi@pascack.org

Ms.   Maggie Ely

mely@pascack.org

Mr.   Jordan Kapp

jkapp@pascack.org

Ms.   Jen Kuo

jkuo@pascack.org

Student Assistance Counselors:

Mrs. Christie Rossig

Ms.  Joanna Katz

 

crossig@pascack.org

Guidance Secretaries:

Mrs. Marie Lombardi

Mrs. Pat Uszenski

 

mlombardi@pascack.org

puszenski@pascack.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.